you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

you resource for all things shoegaze & dream pop.

26 July 2017

TONIGHT! WTSH airs on DKFM. Stream it live @ 10pm EST/9pm CST.

Starts in 1 hour!! Brilliant sounds provided by Paper Daggers, Mermaidens, Peppermint Showers, See Through Dresses, Foliage, Bleach Dream, She Sir, Panda Riot, Magic Shoppe, M!R!M, Moon Loves Honey, Retrieval + MORE!

Stream it live: 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST @ decayfm.com

 

Stay tuned in after WTSH for Somewherecold at 12am EST/9pm PST!

No comments:

Post a Comment